Testimonials and Reviews

Enhanced Medical Centers

Integrative Medical Center & Chiropractors located in Tempe, AZ

55 total reviews

Enhanced Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enhanced Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am now able to play golf and exercise with no pain. Before my treatments I felt pain 24 hours a day. The staff at Enhanced Medical Centers has always been friendly, knowledgeable, and listens to my complaints.”
Gus F.
11/16/18
Been a patient for 7 years .. Doc Schutt is the 'chiro guru' nothing else needs to be said!
Kevin K.
10/20/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Schutt for some years now. He’s helped me more than any other chiropractor ever. He helps me function day to day with little pain, and I have improved so much since becoming his patient. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, friendly and more than willing to help you. I’m very happy with all the services offered here at Enhanced Medical Centers.
Chris N.
10/09/18
Always take time to explain and ask questions!
Sarah B.
10/04/18
Very welcoming and caring. Took time to listen and ask questions!
Sarah B.
10/02/18
Dr. Schutt is a highly skilled chiropractor. I have been seeing him for 12 years and am grateful for his expertise.
Jenelle V.
09/26/18
Great!
Jerri T.
09/20/18
It's great to be served in such a friendly environment by health professionals who thoroughly understand my needs. I especially appreciate the massage program which enhances my chiropractic adjustments.
Kay F.
09/19/18
Dr. Schutt is wonderful! Great office with the nicest people. My pain went from always to almost never!
Jayme R.
09/13/18
Dr. Schutt is a great chiropractor! He listens to all of my concerns diligently and addresses them all. I have seen a lot of improvement since going to see him. His staff is also very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Enhanced Medical Centers!
Stephanie G.
09/10/18
Best chiropractor I have ever been to.
Renato (Otto) L.
09/08/18
The care I have gotten at Enhanced Medical Centers has given me back my life, I can walk with no pain! The staff is very friendly and helpful, it is a pleasure to deal with them.
Rosemary W.
07/30/18
Informative, compassionate, and personable care. Enhanced medical Centers has a very impressive team approach where the patient is made to feel like a very important member of the team. Adam Yngelmo provided me with trigger point injections that effectively eliminated my muscle pain. Seeing Dr. Schutt was my first experience with a chiropractor; His method of spinal manipulation has helped me restore my physical flexibility, strength, and balance. The office staff is excellent and very caring! Overall, my experience with the providers and staff at Enhanced Medical Centers has been very worthwhile. I would highly recommend their office!
Susan B.
07/30/18
I had complete loss of feeling in both of my feet, my blood sugar was 145 and I woke up 3-4 times a night to urinate. A different doctor wanted to put me on diabetes medication for the rest of my life. The team at Enhanced Medical Centers diagnosed me with scoliosis and began to treat my pelvis. A month later I have FULL feeling in my feet, my blood sugar is 96 and I have more energy! Best of all I am not on any medication.
Jesse M.
05/23/18
When I first came in I was having severe neck pain. I could barely turn my neck in either direction and I had low back pain. Now I am able to turn my neck farther in both directions. My low back pinching and pain has lessened greatly! The Team at Enhanced Medical Centers has helped speed up my recovery!
Stacy K.
05/22/18
I had pain in both my legs, hips, and back while walking, swimming and even sitting. I was diagnosed with scoliosis. It was very severe and affected everything I did. I went to see a pediatrician, an orthopedic surgeon and two other chiropractors and nobody helped me. My dad referred me to Enhanced Medical Centers. After my problem was corrected I can now move pain free, I don't need to ice my whole body and I can swim again! Enhanced Medical Centers is the ONLY team that has helped me live pain free again. Thank you!
Courtney J.
05/21/18
After seeing the team at Enhanced Medical Centers, my headaches and back pain been relieved!
Kris M.
05/18/18
Since I started my chiropractic care my neck and back pain have decreased greatly. My posture has really improved and my sleepless nights tossing and turning are no longer an issue. The staff has made me feel comfortable and at ease since day one. They've always been willing to answer any questions or concerns that I may have with a positive attitude.
Christina H.
05/09/18
I had been to an orthopedic surgeon about my lower back pain and had an MRI but he was unable to find or fix my problem. After a few weeks of seeing Enhanced Medical Centers I am feeling less pain and I can sleep through the night and wake up pain free!
Mark W.
05/08/18
I can walk better and I feel much stronger. I have more range of motion. I feel more alert and more relaxed. It is easier to sleep, breathe, walk, sit, stand, drive and excercise!
Doug H.
05/07/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours